Our Law Office firm has acquired a good expertise in the medical sector, a sector which is weakly exploited in Romania, but which arouses more and more interest. Our most common interventions are:
  • Medical liability litigations (representation before courts and administrative jurisdictions; Drafting procedural documents; Follow - up of proceedings and information at each stage of the proceedings; Assistance in conciliation and negotiation procedures in connection with the contractual relations of various health service providers);
  • Advice focused on relations between professionals (Contract audit and due diligence on risks related to medical/clinical practice contracts, medical procedures; Drafting various contracts; Pre-trial management of disputes between medical institutions and health professionals; Drafting various documents in connection with public procurement procedures; Information on medical/professional and patient rights law);
  • Assistance during corporate operations (Incorporations, Mergers&Acquisitions, Share Assignment, Follow-up of legal aspects impacting corporate activities, assistance in obtaining operating permits etc.).

Le cabinet a acquis une bonne compétence dans le domaine médical, un domaine faiblement exploité en Roumanie mais qui suscite de plus en plus d’intérêt. Nos interventions les plus courantes visent :
  • Le Contentieux de la responsabilité médicale (Représentation devant les tribunaux et les organismes administratifs juridictionnels ; Rédaction d’ actes de procédure ; Suivi de la procédure et l’information à chaque stade de celle-ci ; Assistance préalable en matière de conciliation et négociation dans le cadre des relations contractuelles des acteurs de santé) ;
  • Le Conseil dans les relations entre professionnels (Audit des contrats et analyse des risques relatifs aux contrats d’exercice médecin / cliniques, des risques liés aux actes médicaux ; Rédaction de divers contrats ; Gestion précontentieuse des différends des établissements de santé et des professionnels de santé ; Rédaction de divers documents dans le cadre des opérations de marchés publics ; Information concernant la législation médicale / droit des professionnels et des patients);
  • L’accompagnement lors d’opérations sociétales (Création d’entité, Fusions&Acquisitions, Cession de parts sociales, Suivi de la vie juridique des sociétés, assistance en vue de l’obtention des autorisations de fonctionnement etc.).