During the extensive development process in Romania and on the Romanian radio stations and media market, our company has been accompanied by the GRUIA DUFAUT Law Office (…). Moreover, the GRUIA DUFAUT Law Office has assisted us in the relations between our companies and the National Audio-Visual Council (the CNA), showing a great level of competence as regards the Romanian and European law regulating the audio-visual.
The comprehensive experience, competence and professionalism of the GRUIA DUFAUT Law Office rely on several assets: its team, its reactivity, its availability, in accordance with the present economic climate (…) encourage us to confidently recommend the GRUIA DUFAUT Law Office as having a solid experience, being ready to assist any company and to jointly identify the best legal solutions for its investments in Romania.


Remi STAAT
Deputy General Manager
Lagardère Active
Radio International

We recommend the GRUIA DUFAUT Law Office for having a team of competent lawyers, with a solid experience both in the public procurement field and in other legal areas, providing an important added value to foreign investors.

Manuel SANCHEZ
Branch Manager
Colas Rail

The GRUIA DUFAUT Law Office has accompanied us as a consultant during the Public Tender Offer aimed at delisting the company from the RASDAQ market (the second Romanian stock market). The help, counselling and assistance we have been provided with by the GRUIA DUFAUT Law Office in our endeavour proved to be very important for us. In light of our collaboration of more than 6 years, we recommend the GRUIA DUFAUT Law Office (…).

Jacques PARISSAUX
General Manager
ARC International

During its implementation on the Romanian wind energy market, our company was assisted by the GRUIA DUFAUT Law Office (…). Taking into account its knowledge and expertise in the abovementioned fields and our collaboration of more than 5 years, we recommend the GRUIA DUFAUT Law Office as being ready to assist companies carrying out their activity in the wind energy sector.

Anka ZAION-CICOVSKI
International Development Manager
Valorem

Au cours de cet ample processus de développement en Roumanie et sur le marché des radios et médias roumains, notre société a été accompagnée par le Cabinet d'Avocats GRUIA DUFAUT. (…)
Du même, le Cabinet GRUIA DUFAUT nous a assisté dans les relations de nos sociétés avec le Conseil National de l'Audiovisuel (CNA), montrant une bonne compétence dans le domaine des réglementations de la législation roumaine et européenne concernant l'audiovisuel.
La grande expérience, les compétences et le professionnalisme du Cabinet GRUIA DUFAUT reposent sur plusieurs atouts: son équipe, sa réactivité, sa disponibilité en concordance avec le climat économique actuel (…) nous amènent à recommander le Cabinet en toute confiance comme un Cabinet ayant une expérience solide, un Cabinet prêt à assister tout investisseur et à trouver ensemble les meilleurs solutions du point de vue légal pour ses investissements en Roumanie.


Remi STAAT
Directeur Général Adjoint
Lagardère Active
Radio International

Nous recommandons le Cabinet GRUIA DUFAUT comme étant un Cabinet d'avocats compétents et ayant une expérience solide tant dans le domaine des acquisitions que dans d'autres disciplines du droit, apportant une véritable valeur ajoutée pour les investisseurs étrangers.

Manuel SANCHEZ
Responsable Succursale
Colas Rail

Le Cabinet GRUIA DUFAUT nous a accompagnés en qualité de consultant dans le cadre de l'OPA déroulée afin de retirer la société du marché RASDAQ (second marché boursier roumain). L'aide, le conseil et l'assistance du Cabinet GRUIA DUFAUt ayant eu dant cette affaire un rôle extrêmement important pour nous. Etant donné notre collaboration de plus de 6 ans, nous recommandons le Cabinet GRUIA DUFAUT (...).

Jacques PARISSAUX
Directeur Général
ARC International

Au cours du processus d'implantation en Roumanie sur le marché de l'énérgie éolienne, notre société a été accompagnée par le Cabinet GRUIA DUFAUT. (...) Tenant compte de l'expérience et des compétences du Cabinet dans les domaines mentionnés et de notre collaboration depuis plus de 5 ans, nous recommandons le Cabinet GRUIA DUFAUT comme un Cabinet prêt à assister une société du domaine de l'énérgie éolienne.

Anka ZAION-CICOVSKI
Directrice du Développement International
Valorem