Gruia Dufaut

News

Mihaela NITU

Mihaela NITU
TAX INCENTIVES FOR EMPLOYEES ACTING IN FOOD AND AGRICULTURAL FIELDS

TAX INCENTIVES FOR EMPLOYEES ACTING I...

The procedures for granting tax incentives, benefitting the workers in the agricultural field and the food industry who have a 3,000 lei monthly minimum basic gross wage, were published early this July in the Official [...] Read more

27 July 2022
UKRAINIAN REFUGEES: EASIER WAYS TO HIRE IN ROMANIA

UKRAINIAN REFUGEES: EASIER WAYS TO HI...

In the context of the crisis caused by the war in Ukraine, the legislation on the hiring of Ukrainian citizens and they right to stay in the Romanian territory has been amended. Read more

22 March 2022
MILITARY RECORD OF EMPLOYEES AND EMPLOYERS 'OBLIGATIONS

MILITARY RECORD OF EMPLOYEES AND EMPL...

In the context of the security crisis generated by the war in Ukraine, allow us to remind you some of the obligations of employers under the Law no. 4446/30.11.2006 on preparing the population for defence, [...] Read more

10 March 2022
THE MINIMUM GROSS SALARY AT THE NATIONAL LEVEL IN 2022

THE MINIMUM GROSS SALARY AT THE NATIO...

Starting with January 1, 2022, the minimum gross salary at the national level increased in Romania. In addition, the minimum gross salary can be applied for an employee for a period of maximum 24 months. Read more

6 January 2022
LABOR CODE: SIGNIFICANT CHANGES IN THE SPHERE OF LABOR RELATIONS

LABOR CODE: SIGNIFICANT CHANGES IN TH...

The Labor Code has recently undergone some changes which aim to combat harmful practices in the field of labor relations, in particular concerning the working time provided for in part-time contracts, social returns or late [...] Read more

13 October 2021
THE TECHNICAL UNEMPLOYMENT ALLOWANCE GRANTED BY THE STATE IS BACK

THE TECHNICAL UNEMPLOYMENT ALLOWANCE ...

From October 4, 2021 and until December 31, 2021, employers will once again be entitled to benefit from the technical unemployment allowance paid by the State for the employees whose employment agreements have temporarily been [...] Read more

13 October 2021
TELEWORKING VS PHYSICAL PRESENCE AND MASK WEARING: SOME LEGAL PROVISIONS

TELEWORKING VS PHYSICAL PRESENCE AND ...

Resuming work from the office without mask wearing, in the new sanitary context, is possible in Romania under some very strict conditions Read more

2 August 2021
EMPLOYMENT: SOME IMPORTANT LEGISLATIVE CHANGES

EMPLOYMENT: SOME IMPORTANT LEGISLATIV...

The COVID-19 pandemic has accelerated digital transformation in several fields with a significant impact on the labor relations system. In this context, the legal rules applicable for teleworking or the use of electronic signature in [...] Read more

17 May 2021
KURZARBEIT IN ROMANIA: NEW RULES

KURZARBEIT IN ROMANIA: NEW RULES

The Romanian legislative framework (the GEO no 132/2020) setting up the famous German scheme "kurzarbeit", which allows employers to reduce, under certain conditions, the working time of employees and employees affected by this measure to [...] Read more

8 April 2021
STATE OF ALERT: ENTRY INTO ROMANIA OF REPRESENTATIVES OF ECONOMIC OPERATORS

STATE OF ALERT: ENTRY INTO ROMANIA OF...

In line with the practice of other European countries, starting with February 12, 2021, at 00:00 o’clock, people arriving from countries / areas / territories with high epidemiological risk have the obligation to produce upon [...] Read more

12 February 2021
CROSS-BORDER POSTING OF WORKERS

CROSS-BORDER POSTING OF WORKERS

The national legislative framework regulating the posting of employees as part of the cross-border service provision, represented by law no 16/2017, has been subject to significant changes in 2020, by the adoption of law no. [...] Read more

3 February 2021
KURZARBEIT IN ROMANIA : NEW RULES

KURZARBEIT IN ROMANIA : NEW RULES

The Covid-19 crisis has entailed certain important changes in labor law in Romania, which are not so easy to actually implement. Read more

14 December 2020
CORONAVIRUS : LEGISLATIVE AND REGULATORY MEASURES (FOLLOW UP …II)

CORONAVIRUS : LEGISLATIVE AND REGULAT...

A new range of restrictions aimed at better fighting against the coronavirus have been adopted in Romania under the Military Ordinance issued by the Ministry of Internal Affairs no. 2/2020, published din the Official Gazette [...] Read more

23 March 2020
THE PART-TIME EMPLOYMENT CONTRACT: NEW REGULATIONS

THE PART-TIME EMPLOYMENT CONTRACT: NE...

Starting from January 2020, the provisions imposing a surcharge upon employers on part-time employment contracts have been removed under the Law no. 263/2019, published in the Official Gazette 1054/2019. Read more

10 February 2020
GDPR AT WORK – YOUR PERSONAL DATA PROCESSING BY YOUR EMPLOYER

GDPR AT WORK – YOUR PERSONAL DATA PRO...

The enforcement of the European Regulation on personal Data processing (GDPR) by the employer in the relationship with the employees put emphasis on companies’ liability with respect to collection, processing and storage of personal data. Read more

19 December 2019

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please tick the following box to subscribe to our newsletter

We use cookies to ensure the proper functioning of the website and to increase the performance of its content, as well as to analyze traffic and improve the browsing experience of visitors, but also to help users perform various activities without having to to re-enter information when browsing from one page to another or when they return to the site later. By choosing the options below, you express your explicit agreement to store the cookies you have selected. Read the Cookies Policy Click here.


Close Accept

Gruia Dufaut

Actualités

Mihaela NITU

Mihaela NITU
AVANTAGES FISCAUX POUR LES SALARIES DES SECTEURS DE L’AGRICULTURE ET DE L’ALIMENTATION

AVANTAGES FISCAUX POUR LES SALARIES D...

Les règles encadrant le bénéfice des avantages fiscaux destinés aux salariés des secteurs de l’agriculture et de l’industrie alimentaire bénéficiant d’un salaire de base minimum de 3 000 lei bruts par mois ont été publiées [...] Lire plus

27 juillet 2022
RÉFUGIÉS UKRAINIENS : SIMPLIFICATION DES FORMALITÉS POUR LES EMBAUCHER EN ROUMANIE

RÉFUGIÉS UKRAINIENS : SIMPLIFICATION ...

La législation relative aux conditions d’emploi des citoyens ukrainiens et à leur droit de séjour sur le territoire roumain a été modifiée, dans le contexte de la crise provoquée par la guerre en Ukraine. Lire plus

22 mars 2022
LIVRET MILITAIRE DES SALARIÉS ET OBLIGATIONS DES EMPLOYEURS

LIVRET MILITAIRE DES SALARIÉS ET OBLI...

Le contexte de crise sécuritaire provoquée par la guerre en Ukraine est l’occasion de rappeler certaines des obligations incombant aux employeurs aux termes de la Loi n° 446/30 novembre 2006 sur la préparation de la [...] Lire plus

10 mars 2022
SALAIRE MINIMUM BRUT AU NIVEAU NATIONAL EN 2022

SALAIRE MINIMUM BRUT AU NIVEAU NATION...

A partir du 1er janvier 2022, le salaire de base minimum brut garanti au niveau national pour l’année 2022 a augmenté. De plus, selon les nouvelles dispositions légales, il ne peut être appliqué pour un [...] Lire plus

6 janvier 2022
CODE DU TRAVAIL: DES CHANGEMENTS IMPORTANTS DANS LA SPHÈRE DES RELATIONS DE TRAVAIL

CODE DU TRAVAIL: DES CHANGEMENTS IMPO...

Le Code du travail a subi quelques modifications qui visent, selon le législateur, à lutter contre des pratiques nuisibles dans le domaine des relations de travail, concernant en particulier le temps de travail prévu dans [...] Lire plus

13 octobre 2021
RETOUR DE L’INDEMNISATION DU CHOMAGE TECHNIQUE PAYEE PAR L’ETAT

RETOUR DE L’INDEMNISATION DU CHOMAGE ...

À compter du 4 octobre 2021 et jusqu'au 31 décembre 2021, les employeurs pourront de nouveau bénéficier de la prise en charge par l'Etat de l’indemnité de chômage technique payée au salarié dont le contrat [...] Lire plus

13 octobre 2021
TELETRAVAIL VERSUS TRAVAIL EN PRESENTIEL ET PORT DU MASQUE : QUELQUES DISPOSITIONS LEGALES

TELETRAVAIL VERSUS TRAVAIL EN PRESENT...

Le retour au travail en présentiel et sans l’obligation de porter le masque de protection est possible, sous certaines conditions strictes Lire plus

2 août 2021
DROIT DU TRAVAIL : QUELQUES MODIFICATIONS LEGISLATIVES IMPORTANTES

DROIT DU TRAVAIL : QUELQUES MODIFICAT...

La pandémie de COVID-19 a accéléré la transformation digitale dans plusieurs domaines avec un impact significatif sur le système des relations de travail. Dans ce contexte, les règles juridiques applicables pour le télétravail ou la [...] Lire plus

17 mai 2021
KURZARBEIT EN ROUMANIE: NOUVELLES REGLES

KURZARBEIT EN ROUMANIE: NOUVELLES REGLES

Le cadre législatif roumain (l’OUG no 132/2020), qui a mis en place le fameux dispositif allemand « kurzarbeit », qui permet aux employeurs de réduire, sous certaines conditions, le temps de travail des salariés et [...] Lire plus

8 avril 2021
LIBRE CIRCULATION: ENTREE EN ROUMANIE DES REPRESENTANTS DES OPERATEURS ECONOMIQUES PENDANT L'ETAT D'ALERTE

LIBRE CIRCULATION: ENTREE EN ROUMANIE...

Dans le contexte des mesures sanitaires imposant la quarantaine pour les voyageurs qui entrent en Roumanie en provenance des pays inclus sur la liste des pays à haut risque épidémiologique, les autorités ont prévu plusieurs [...] Lire plus

12 février 2021
LE DÉTACHEMENT TRANSNATIONAL DES SALARIÉS

LE DÉTACHEMENT TRANSNATIONAL DES SALA...

Le cadre législatif national concernant le détachement des salariés dans le cadre de prestations de services transnationales, représenté par la loi no 16/2017, a été soumis à des modifications importantes en 2020, par l’adoption de [...] Lire plus

3 février 2021
KURZARBEIT EN ROUMANIE : NOUVELLES REGLES

KURZARBEIT EN ROUMANIE : NOUVELLES RE...

La crise du Covid-19 a déterminé en Roumanie certaines modifications importantes de la législation du travail, dont la mise en place n’est pas sans soucis. L’OUG no 132/2020 a créé le cadre législatif pour la [...] Lire plus

14 décembre 2020
CORONAVIRUS : MESURES LEGISLATIVES ET REGLEMENTAIRES (SUITE ….II)

CORONAVIRUS : MESURES LEGISLATIVES ET...

De nouvelles restrictions pour mieux lutter contre le coronavirus ont été adoptées en Roumanie par l’Ordonnance Militaire du Ministre des affaires intérieures no 2/2020, publiée au Journal Officiel no 232 du 21 mars 2020, comme [...] Lire plus

23 mars 2020
LE CONTRAT DE TRAVAIL A TEMPS PARTIEL : NOUVELLES REGLEMENTATIONS

LE CONTRAT DE TRAVAIL A TEMPS PARTIEL...

A partir du mois de janvier 2020, les dispositions qui imposaient un surcout à payer par les employeurs pour des contrats de travail à temps partiel ont été éliminées par la Loi no 263/2019, publiée [...] Lire plus

10 février 2020
LE RGPD DANS LES RAPPORTS DE TRAVAIL

LE RGPD DANS LES RAPPORTS DE TRAVAIL

La mise en application du Règlement européen sur la protection des données à caractère personnel (RGPD) par l’employeur dans les rapports avec ses salariés a accentué les obligations des entreprises en matière de collecte, de [...] Lire plus

19 décembre 2019

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Merci de cocher la case suivante pour vous abonner à notre newsletter

Nous utilisons des cookies pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du site Web et pour augmenter les performances de son contenu, ainsi que pour analyser le trafic et améliorer l'expérience de navigation des visiteurs, mais aussi pour aider les utilisateurs à effectuer diverses activités sans avoir à le faire. pour ressaisir des informations lors de la navigation d'une page à une autre ou lorsqu'ils reviennent sur le site ultérieurement. En choisissant les options ci-dessous, vous exprimez votre accord explicite pour stocker les cookies que vous avez sélectionnés. Lire la politique de cookies Cliquez ici.


Fermer J'accepte