Gruia Dufaut

News

NEW FILING DEADLINE FOR THE ANNUAL STATEMENT ON THE BENEFICIAL OWNER BY COMPANIES

NEW FILING DEADLINE FOR THE ANNUAL ST...

The deadline for filing the annual statement on the identification of the beneficial owner has been extended until October 1, 2021 pursuant to the GEO no. 43 of May 27, 2021, published in the Official [...] Read more

3 June 2021
EMPLOYMENT: SOME IMPORTANT LEGISLATIVE CHANGES

EMPLOYMENT: SOME IMPORTANT LEGISLATIV...

The COVID-19 pandemic has accelerated digital transformation in several fields with a significant impact on the labor relations system. In this context, the legal rules applicable for teleworking or the use of electronic signature in [...] Read more

17 May 2021
PUBLIC PROCUREMENT: SOME RESTRICTIONS FOR ECONOMIC OPERATORS FROM THIRD COUNTRIES

PUBLIC PROCUREMENT: SOME RESTRICTIONS...

The general rules related to the participation of third-countries operators in public procurement procedures in Romania were redefined and are now in line with the European guidelines on public procurement,. Thus, the Government Emergency Ordinance [...] Read more

21 April 2021
KURZARBEIT IN ROMANIA: NEW RULES

KURZARBEIT IN ROMANIA: NEW RULES

The Romanian legislative framework (the GEO no 132/2020) setting up the famous German scheme "kurzarbeit", which allows employers to reduce, under certain conditions, the working time of employees and employees affected by this measure to [...] Read more

8 April 2021
SOIL QUALITY CERTIFICATE: INCREASED OBLIGATIONS OF LANDOWNERS

SOIL QUALITY CERTIFICATE: INCREASED O...

Law 246/2020 on the use, preservation and protection of soils was adopted aims not only to establish a unitary framework of measures and actions to prevent soil degradation, but also to diminish the areas of [...] Read more

1 April 2021
SALE-PURCHASE OF AGRICULTURAL LAND LOCATED OUTSIDE BUILT-UP AREAS

SALE-PURCHASE OF AGRICULTURAL LAND LO...

The Law no. 175/2020, amending and supplementing the Law no.17/2014 on the sale of agricultural land located outside built-up areas comes, indeed, with certain restrictions related to the preemption rights in case of transfer of [...] Read more

11 March 2021
STATE OF ALERT: ENTRY INTO ROMANIA OF REPRESENTATIVES OF ECONOMIC OPERATORS

STATE OF ALERT: ENTRY INTO ROMANIA OF...

In line with the practice of other European countries, starting with February 12, 2021, at 00:00 o’clock, people arriving from countries / areas / territories with high epidemiological risk have the obligation to produce upon [...] Read more

12 February 2021
CROSS-BORDER POSTING OF WORKERS

CROSS-BORDER POSTING OF WORKERS

The national legislative framework regulating the posting of employees as part of the cross-border service provision, represented by law no 16/2017, has been subject to significant changes in 2020, by the adoption of law no. [...] Read more

3 February 2021
THE MINIMUM GROSS SALARY AT THE NATIONAL LEVEL IN 2021

THE MINIMUM GROSS SALARY AT THE NATIO...

The minimum gross salary at the national level increased as of January 13, 2021, from 2,230 Lei per month (approximately 467 Euros) to 2,300 Lei per month (approximately 482 Euros) for a full-time job of [...] Read more

14 January 2021
ONLINE PAYABLE ACCESS TO THE REGISTER OF BENEFICIAL OWNERS

ONLINE PAYABLE ACCESS TO THE REGISTER...

As of February 14, 2021, natural and legal persons may inquire the Register of the Beneficial Owners held by the National Trade Registry (ONRC), without the obligation to prove a legitimate interest in this regard, [...] Read more

8 January 2021
THE MAIN LEGISLATIVE AND TAX CHANGES IN FORCE IN 2021

THE MAIN LEGISLATIVE AND TAX CHANGES ...

The New Year comes with many legislative and fiscal changes but also with some extended deadlines aimed mainly at supporting the economic activity of companies, in the context of the COVID-19 pandemic. Read more

7 January 2021
LEGAL HOLIDAYS IN 2021 IN ROMANIA

LEGAL HOLIDAYS IN 2021 IN ROMANIA

A summary of the legal holidays in 2021, in view of the provisions contained in the Romanian Labour Code. Read more

21 December 2020
KURZARBEIT IN ROMANIA : NEW RULES

KURZARBEIT IN ROMANIA : NEW RULES

The Covid-19 crisis has entailed certain important changes in labor law in Romania, which are not so easy to actually implement. Read more

14 December 2020
THE BENEFICIAL OWNER: NEW FILING DEADLINE

THE BENEFICIAL OWNER: NEW FILING DEAD...

Associations and foundations, as well as legal persons registered with the Trade Register have a new 90-day time lapse since the end of the state of alert in Romania to declare the beneficial owner to [...] Read more

2 December 2020
COMPANIES LAW: NEW LEGAL PROVISIONS

COMPANIES LAW: NEW LEGAL PROVISIONS

The law n ° 223/2020 aimed at simplifying and smoothing the transfer of shares and the payment of share capital, published in the Official Journal n ° 1018 of November 2, 2020, entered into force [...] Read more

25 November 2020

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please tick the following box to subscribe to our newsletter

We use cookies to ensure the proper functioning of the website and to increase the performance of its content, as well as to analyze traffic and improve the browsing experience of visitors, but also to help users perform various activities without having to to re-enter information when browsing from one page to another or when they return to the site later. By choosing the options below, you express your explicit agreement to store the cookies you have selected. Read the Cookies Policy Click here.


Close Accept

Gruia Dufaut

Actualités

GRUIA DUFAUT RÉCOMPENSÉ AU GALA "AVOCATI DE TOP" ORGANISE PAR FINMEDIA

GRUIA DUFAUT RÉCOMPENSÉ AU GALA "AVOC...

Le Cabinet d’Avocats GRUIA DUFAUT a reçu trois prix lors du XIème Gala « Avocati de Top » organisé par FinMedia et Piata Financiara à Bucarest. Lire plus

29 juillet 2021
BENEFICIAIRE EFFECTIF: NOUVEAU DELAI POUR LE DEPOT DE LA DECLARATION ANNUELLE PAR LES SOCIETES

BENEFICIAIRE EFFECTIF: NOUVEAU DELAI ...

Le délai pour le dépôt de la déclaration annuelle d’identification du bénéficiaire effectif des sociétés a été prolongé de façon exceptionnelle jusqu’au 1er octobre 2021, selon l’Ordonnance d’Urgence du Gouvernement no 43 du 27 mai [...] Lire plus

3 juin 2021
DROIT DU TRAVAIL : QUELQUES MODIFICATIONS LEGISLATIVES IMPORTANTES

DROIT DU TRAVAIL : QUELQUES MODIFICAT...

La pandémie de COVID-19 a accéléré la transformation digitale dans plusieurs domaines avec un impact significatif sur le système des relations de travail. Dans ce contexte, les règles juridiques applicables pour le télétravail ou la [...] Lire plus

17 mai 2021
KURZARBEIT: NOI REGLEMENTĂRI LEGALE PRIVIND ORGANIZAREA PROGRAMULUI DE LUCRU

KURZARBEIT: NOI REGLEMENTĂRI LEGALE P...

Data: joi 6 mai 2021 (10:00 – 11:00) Online: via ZOOM Parteneri : Cluburile Francofon de Afaceri din Brașov, Cluj, Sibiu și Timișoara Lire plus

28 avril 2021
MARCHES PUBLICS: CERTAINS OPERATEURS ECONOMIQUES DES ETATS TIERS EXCLUS DES PROCEDURES

MARCHES PUBLICS: CERTAINS OPERATEURS ...

En accord avec les orientations européennes en matière de marchés publics, les règles générales relatives à la participation des opérateurs économiques des pays tiers aux procédures de passation des marchés publics en Roumanie ont été [...] Lire plus

21 avril 2021
KURZARBEIT EN ROUMANIE: NOUVELLES REGLES

KURZARBEIT EN ROUMANIE: NOUVELLES REGLES

Le cadre législatif roumain (l’OUG no 132/2020), qui a mis en place le fameux dispositif allemand « kurzarbeit », qui permet aux employeurs de réduire, sous certaines conditions, le temps de travail des salariés et [...] Lire plus

8 avril 2021
CERTIFICAT DE QUALITE DU SOL : OBLIGATIONS ACCRUES POUR LES PROPRIETAIRES DE TERRAINS

CERTIFICAT DE QUALITE DU SOL : OBLIGA...

Au-delà des mesures de protection établies au regard des objectifs environnementaux, la loi 246/2020, dont les normes d'application n’ont pas encore été adoptées, consacre des obligations accrues pour les propriétaires des terrains. Lire plus

1 avril 2021
ACHAT ET VENTE DE TERRES AGRICOLES EXTRA MUROS

ACHAT ET VENTE DE TERRES AGRICOLES EX...

La loi n° 175/2020 qui a modifié et complété la Loi n°17/2014 sur la vente des terres agricoles extra muros introduit certaines restrictions liées aux droits de préemption en cas de transfert du droit de [...] Lire plus

11 mars 2021
LIBRE CIRCULATION: ENTREE EN ROUMANIE DES REPRESENTANTS DES OPERATEURS ECONOMIQUES PENDANT L'ETAT D'ALERTE

LIBRE CIRCULATION: ENTREE EN ROUMANIE...

Dans le contexte des mesures sanitaires imposant la quarantaine pour les voyageurs qui entrent en Roumanie en provenance des pays inclus sur la liste des pays à haut risque épidémiologique, les autorités ont prévu plusieurs [...] Lire plus

12 février 2021
LE DÉTACHEMENT TRANSNATIONAL DES SALARIÉS

LE DÉTACHEMENT TRANSNATIONAL DES SALA...

Le cadre législatif national concernant le détachement des salariés dans le cadre de prestations de services transnationales, représenté par la loi no 16/2017, a été soumis à des modifications importantes en 2020, par l’adoption de [...] Lire plus

3 février 2021
ETAT DES LIEUX ET PERSPECTIVES POUR 2021 EN MATIERE DE DROIT SOCIETAIRE ET DE FUSIONS – ACQUISITIONS

ETAT DES LIEUX ET PERSPECTIVES POUR 2...

Dans un contexte international dominé par une grande incertitude quant à l'impact réel de la crise du Covid-19 sur les développements économiques, ce que l'on peut raisonnablement dire, c'est qu'il y a des conditions pour [...] Lire plus

14 janvier 2021
LE SALAIRE MINIMUM BRUT AU NIVEAU NATIONAL EN 2021

LE SALAIRE MINIMUM BRUT AU NIVEAU NAT...

Le salaire minimum brut de base garanti en paiement au niveau national pour 2021 a passé, à compter du 13 janvier 2021, de 2.230 Lei par mois (environ 467 Euro) à 2.300 Lei par mois [...] Lire plus

14 janvier 2021
LE REGISTRE DES BENEFICIAIRES EFFECTIFS, ACCESIBLE EN LIGNE, MAIS PAYANT

LE REGISTRE DES BENEFICIAIRES EFFECTI...

A compter du 14 février 2021, les personnes physiques et morales peuvent consulter le Registre des Bénéficiaires Effectifs tenu par l'Office National du Registre du Commerce (ONRC), sans l’obligation de démontrer un intérêt légitime à [...] Lire plus

8 janvier 2021
LES PRINCIPALES MODIFICATIONS LEGISLATIVES ET FISCALES EN VIGUEUR EN 2021

LES PRINCIPALES MODIFICATIONS LEGISLA...

L'année 2021 débute avec de nombreuses nouveautés législatives et fiscales et la prolongation de certains délais dont la plupart visent à soutenir l’activité économique des entreprises dans le contexte de la pandémie de COVID-19. Lire plus

7 janvier 2021
JOURS FERIES EN 2021 EN ROUMANIE

JOURS FERIES EN 2021 EN ROUMANIE

Un récapitulatif des jours fériés dont bénéficieront les salariés en 2021, au vu des dispositions actuelles du Code du Travail roumain. Lire plus

21 décembre 2020

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Merci de cochez la caisse suivante pour vous abonner à notre newsletter

Nous utilisons des cookies pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du site Web et pour augmenter les performances de son contenu, ainsi que pour analyser le trafic et améliorer l'expérience de navigation des visiteurs, mais aussi pour aider les utilisateurs à effectuer diverses activités sans avoir à le faire. pour ressaisir des informations lors de la navigation d'une page à une autre ou lorsqu'ils reviennent sur le site ultérieurement. En choisissant les options ci-dessous, vous exprimez votre accord explicite pour stocker les cookies que vous avez sélectionnés. Lire la politique de cookies Cliquez ici.


Fermer J'accepte