Gruia Dufaut

News

Teodora KOLETSIS

Teodora KOLETSIS
PUBLIC PROCUREMENT WILL CONTINUE TO DEVELOP ON THE SHORT RUN, BUT WHAT’S MOST IMPORTANT IS HOW AWARD PROCEDURES ARE CARRIED OUT

PUBLIC PROCUREMENT WILL CONTINUE TO D...

Public procurement is expected to continue to develop on the short run but what’s most important is how award procedures are carried out - interview with Teodora KOLETSIS, Partner Read more

30 December 2021
PUBLIC PROCUREMENT: SIMPLIFICATION OF PROCEDURES

PUBLIC PROCUREMENT: SIMPLIFICATION OF...

In an effort to simplify public procurement procedures, GO no. 3 of August 25, 2021, published in Official Gazette no. 821 of August 27, 2021, provides for the removal of certain documents previously required by [...] Read more

8 September 2021
PUBLIC PROCUREMENT: SOME RESTRICTIONS FOR ECONOMIC OPERATORS FROM THIRD COUNTRIES

PUBLIC PROCUREMENT: SOME RESTRICTIONS...

The general rules related to the participation of third-countries operators in public procurement procedures in Romania were redefined and are now in line with the European guidelines on public procurement,. Thus, the Government Emergency Ordinance [...] Read more

21 April 2021
CENTRALIZED PUBLIC PROCUREMENT: NEW PROCEDURES

CENTRALIZED PUBLIC PROCUREMENT: NEW P...

The centralized public procurement procedures, regulated as of 2008, could not have been implemented until recently as the enforcement norms for the GEO no. 46/2018 on set-up, organization and functioning of the National Office for [...] Read more

10 April 2019
CADASTER AND REAL-ESTATE REGISTRATION: NEW LEGISLATIVE CHANGES

CADASTER AND REAL-ESTATE REGISTRATION...

The lack of cadaster, along with the overlaying of land plots and the identification of landowners are the main obstacles to the development of real estate investments. This is why, in July, the Law on [...] Read more

14 September 2018
CADASTRE AND REAL ESTATE PUBLICITY: SIMPLER REGISTRATION PROCEDURES

CADASTRE AND REAL ESTATE PUBLICITY: S...

GEO no. 31 as from 18 April 2018, published in Official Journal no. 353 as from 23 April 2018, brings certain changes to Law no. 7/1996 on cadastre and real estate publicity. Such changes simplify [...] Read more

6 June 2018
UNFAIR COMPETITION: NEW RULES

UNFAIR COMPETITION: NEW RULES

Today’s article comprises a brief presentation of the procedures to be followed before Romanian courts by those affected by unfair competition and of the measures to be taken by the judges. Read more

28 May 2015

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please tick the following box to subscribe to our newsletter

We use cookies to ensure the proper functioning of the website and to increase the performance of its content, as well as to analyze traffic and improve the browsing experience of visitors, but also to help users perform various activities without having to to re-enter information when browsing from one page to another or when they return to the site later. By choosing the options below, you express your explicit agreement to store the cookies you have selected. Read the Cookies Policy Click here.


Close Accept

Gruia Dufaut

Actualités

Teodora KOLETSIS

Teodora KOLETSIS
LE VOLUME DES MARCHÉS PUBLICS VA AUGMENTER DANS LA PÉRIODE À VENIR, MAIS LE PLUS IMPORTANT CONCERNE LES CONDITIONS DANS LESQUELLES LES PROCÉDURES D'ATTRIBUTION VONT SE DÉROULER

LE VOLUME DES MARCHÉS PUBLICS VA AUGM...

Le volume des marchés publics va augmenter dans la période à venir, mais le plus important concerne les conditions dans lesquelles les procédures d'attribution vont se dérouler - interview de Teodora KOLETSIS, Avocate Associée, pour [...] Lire plus

30 décembre 2021
MARCHES PUBLICS: SIMPLIFICATION DES PROCEDURES

MARCHES PUBLICS: SIMPLIFICATION DES P...

Dans un effort de simplification des procédures de passation de marchés publics, l’Ordonnance du Gouvernement no 3 du 25 août 2021, publiée au Journal Officiel no 821 du 27 août 2021, prévoit l’élimination de certains [...] Lire plus

8 septembre 2021
MARCHES PUBLICS: CERTAINS OPERATEURS ECONOMIQUES DES ETATS TIERS EXCLUS DES PROCEDURES

MARCHES PUBLICS: CERTAINS OPERATEURS ...

En accord avec les orientations européennes en matière de marchés publics, les règles générales relatives à la participation des opérateurs économiques des pays tiers aux procédures de passation des marchés publics en Roumanie ont été [...] Lire plus

21 avril 2021
ACQUISITIONS PUBLIQUES CENTRALISEES: NOUVEAUTES LEGISLATIVES

ACQUISITIONS PUBLIQUES CENTRALISEES: ...

Les procédures d’acquisitions publiques centralisées, règlementées depuis 2018 en Roumanie n’ont pas pu être mises en pace jusque très récemment, faute de normes méthodologiques de mise en application de l’Ordonnance d’Urgence du Gouvernement no. 46/2018 Lire plus

10 avril 2019
CADASTRE ET PUBLICITE IMMOBILIERE : NOUVELLES MODIFICATIONS LEGISLATIVES

CADASTRE ET PUBLICITE IMMOBILIERE : N...

La Loi n° 185/2018 modifiant la Loi du cadastre et de la publicité immobilière n° 7/1996, publiée au Journal Officiel n° 638 du 23 juillet 2018, tente de répondre aux problèmes soulevés par les développeurs [...] Lire plus

14 septembre 2018
CADASTRE ET PUBLICITÉ IMMOBILIÈRE: SIMPLIFICATION DES PROCÉDURES D'INSCRIPTION

CADASTRE ET PUBLICITÉ IMMOBILIÈRE: SI...

L’Ordonnance d’Urgence du Gouvernement no 31 du 18 avril 2018, publiée au Journal Officiel no 33 du 23 avril 2018, apporte plusieurs modifications à la Loi du cadastre et de la publicité immobilière no 7/1996, [...] Lire plus

6 juin 2018
CONCURRENCE DÉLOYALE: NOUVELLES RÈGLES

CONCURRENCE DÉLOYALE: NOUVELLES RÈGLES

Notre article d’aujourd’hui vous présentera brièvement les règles relatives à la procédure à suivre devant les juridictions roumaines par ceux qui sont lésés par des actes de concurrence déloyale et aux mesures qui peuvent être [...] Lire plus

28 mai 2015

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Merci de cocher la case suivante pour vous abonner à notre newsletter

Nous utilisons des cookies pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du site Web et pour augmenter les performances de son contenu, ainsi que pour analyser le trafic et améliorer l'expérience de navigation des visiteurs, mais aussi pour aider les utilisateurs à effectuer diverses activités sans avoir à le faire. pour ressaisir des informations lors de la navigation d'une page à une autre ou lorsqu'ils reviennent sur le site ultérieurement. En choisissant les options ci-dessous, vous exprimez votre accord explicite pour stocker les cookies que vous avez sélectionnés. Lire la politique de cookies Cliquez ici.


Fermer J'accepte